I hope this gives some idea about chemistry essay writing to novices. Your comments and feedback are welcome.
by katejuddy - Tuesday, July 4 2017, 09:21 AM
  Dear friends I am currently doing my Masters of Science in Chemistry. Today I am discussing an important issue with all my juniors and mates studying chemistry either as a major or minor course. Irrespective of your academic level, you must have submitted assignments and quizzes. You may not know about writing chemistry essay topics.

Most of us assume that essay writing is a mandatory requirement for arts and linguistic subjects. This can be true for high school classes. Essay writing becomes compulsory for all subjects for college and university classes. When students come to know about the requirement of writing academic essays, they become surprised and often feel panic. As they donít know about the rules of writing essays for science subjects like chemistry.

If you are experiencing the same situation, donít lose your confidence. Consider it just like a regular class work activity like assignment & presentation. Once you overcome this fear, next step is to learn the steps of academic essay writing. Basic principle of writing any essay is to research all the relevant material and list down the points you want to discuss in your essay.

Next step is to understand the structure or basic framework of essay, which you will use to present information or dispute to your audience.

Introduction:

This is the first part, which is used to introduce topic to audience in a catchy and interesting form. It has to written efficiently to instantly capture attention of readers.

Thesis statement:

This is the last sentence of opening paragraph. It describes the main point of the essay and introduce basic argument. If essay is discussing an argument.